Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ashabul Kahfi (loonieeviss@gmail.com)

Editor
Subarkah (Subarkah@bacaanku.me)
Abu H (Abu@bacaanku.me)

Kontributor
Vinny (Vinny@bacaanku.me)
Uwais Alqa (Uwais@bacaanku.me)
Kaiden (Kaiden@bacaanku.me)
Jiwo (Jiwo@bacaanku.me)